De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailanda 83110

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 665 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (665)
Sortare:
Lorenzo M. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 3 mai 2015
Beautiful holiday

Breakfast, View, natural atmosfere
8,7
Posto molto bello, buona soluzione per chi arriva in aereo, bellissima piscina e colazione. Safety per bambini. Molta calma.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gabriele P. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 martie 2015
Hotel molto confortevole

Camere, Colazione, Personale
8
Abbiamo soggiornato 6 notti, hotel in Laguna molto bello siamo stati contenti in generale nulla da dire
Raportaţi această recenzie
Seung J. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 2 februarie 2016
Good & Bad

1. Pool 2. Close to beach 3. Room size
7,3
First night we arrived 3am as our flight arrived 1:30am. Check in staff was very rude. But things improved the next day. Breakfast is good. But too many guests @ breakfast. Angsana can think about breaking up hotel guests with their villa guests @ different breakfast locations.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tracy S. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 26 decembrie 2015
Great hotel

Amazing swimming pool, lovely large room, great Kids club
9,3
What a fabulous hotel! We loved our stay--our group ranged in age from age 2 to 67. I complained about some misinformation I received in the beginning (FYI, you need to hire a babysitter if you want your kids under 4 to use the kids club with parents accompanying them)--and the hotel immediately responded to my concerns by finding a babysitter at the last minute on Christmas Eve AND covering a portion of the price. The restaurants were not great. Actually, we really loved the food at the poolside bar--it was fantastic for a casual meal! But the nicer places (Italian and Thai restaurants) were actually not very good considering the prices. By the end of our stay, we just opted to eat at the casual beach club or the poolside restaurant and were all very happy with our meals at those places. We took great yoga classes and water aerobics, which were all free. The Kids Club offered a ton of activities for the kids. We let them stay there for a few hours a day and felt guilty because it was a family vacation--but the kids begged to stay longer at the kids club! They loved it. We would definitely come to this hotel again. We've stayed elsewhere in Phuket and were really pleased with our stay at Angsana Laguna!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jesse T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 23 decembrie 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, hospitality and housekeeping team, facilities.
9
We had a fantastic stay. The villa is clean and well maintained. Good size, comfortabletc for a family of 5. Good size swimming pool in Villa!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharon L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 17 decembrie 2015
Wonderful Angsana Laguna Phuket

Love the hotel - room was spacious, clean and wonderfully scented. Hotel staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile to help. Lots of activities for my son to do. The beach was fantastic!
9,3
We will definitely come back again. We'd like to commend the Concierge officer, Nu, for his friendliness and effort in retrieving my husband's wallet from the tour van. He is an asset to the hotel!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 15 decembrie 2015
Overall we had a pleasant holiday.

Pool , room, service
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Miruna R. Călători în pereche Singapore, 14 decembrie 2015
good

good stay, i'll go again, maybe again
6
it was good. i will go again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai F. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 21 noiembrie 2015
Special request should be confirmed

Spa is nice and relaxing, f & b is good, view is beautiful
9,7
I took a mid night flight from Hong Kong to Phuket, and I was going to participate a wedding ceremony held in Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel on the next day evening. I requested late check in and late check out when I book the room 3 weeks before my arrival to hotel. I even sent request to the hotel through its online chatroom on their website. I receive no reply or any confirmation about the special request even till I check in at hotel. I only found that in my order, there was stated special request as Late Check in & Late check out, but the receptionist couldn't confirm it. The receptionist asked me to confirm it on the next day before the normal check out time. I was there at 03ish, I was so exhausted, I would like to have a rest till the late minutes before check out. I worried about any extra charge for the late check out. After my request of re-confirmation at the reception, finally the staff kindly offer me a late check out at 1400 on the next day. Staff are nice anyway.The hotel is beautiful, i love the poolside restaurant much. I would come again for my vacation later.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Howard J. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 10 noiembrie 2015
Wonderful property and staff

Environment, service and amenities were all excellent.
9,7
Great place to stay for families. The Laguna area is tranquil with an upscale feel so you can really relax. Our 2 bedroom loft was nicely appointed and very comfy. Our only regret was not staying longer!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepţieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DotăriAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DotăriAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plan EtajeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01