De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atracţii în apropiere Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copii Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină
Zona Bang Thao Număr camere: 409
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 602 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (602)
Sortare:
Lorenzo M. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 3 mai 2015
Beautiful holiday

Breakfast, View, natural atmosfere
8,7
Posto molto bello, buona soluzione per chi arriva in aereo, bellissima piscina e colazione. Safety per bambini. Molta calma.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gabriele P. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 martie 2015
Hotel molto confortevole

Camere, Colazione, Personale
8
Abbiamo soggiornato 6 notti, hotel in Laguna molto bello siamo stati contenti in generale nulla da dire
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer S. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 30 iulie 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8,7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Parvez A. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 24 iulie 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lap S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 22 iulie 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bill Y. Familii cu copii tineri China, 21 iulie 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Saud A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 20 iulie 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Graeme H. Călător în pereche Australia, 18 iulie 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adhiraj K. Călător în pereche India, 13 iulie 2015
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5,7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Raportaţi această recenzie
Svend E. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 10 iulie 2015
Fair

Access to
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepţieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DotăriAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DotăriAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - DotăriAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05