De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 88 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (88)
Sortare:
Cristina G. Călători în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2015
delizioso e ottima posizione

posizione, piscina, pulizia
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emma C. Călători individuali United States of America, 31 ianuarie 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanna S. Călători individuali United States of America, 25 ianuarie 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 16 ianuarie 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cameron M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 7 ianuarie 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 7 ianuarie 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lonneke J. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 28 decembrie 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rene J. Călători individuali Germany, 21 decembrie 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carmen V. Călători individuali Australia, 2 decembrie 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eng W. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 26 octombrie 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinăAni’s Villas Bali - ÎmprejurimiAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerasăAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - IntrareAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - VedereAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - ÎmprejurimiAni’s Villas Bali - RecepţieAni’s Villas Bali - BaieAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerasăAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinăAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinăAni’s Villas Bali - Sport şi activităţiAni’s Villas Bali - Sport şi activităţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06