De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 94 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (94)
Sortare:
Cristina G. Călători în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2015
delizioso e ottima posizione

posizione, piscina, pulizia
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peiying L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 22 mai 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helen H. Călători individuali Australia, 2 mai 2016
I felt at home
6,7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helen H. Călători individuali Australia, 26 aprilie 2016
A place to call home
6,7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ellen M. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 30 martie 2016
pretty wow
4,3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anne R. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 11 martie 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emma C. Călători individuali United States of America, 31 ianuarie 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanna S. Călători individuali United States of America, 25 ianuarie 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 16 ianuarie 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cameron M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 7 ianuarie 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinăAni’s Villas Bali - ÎmprejurimiAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerasăAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - IntrareAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - VedereAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - GrădinăAni’s Villas Bali - ÎmprejurimiAni’s Villas Bali - RecepţieAni’s Villas Bali - BaieAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerasăAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinăAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinăAni’s Villas Bali - Sport şi activităţiAni’s Villas Bali - Sport şi activităţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02