De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 43 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (43)
Sortare:
Diwata F. Călători în grup Philippines, 20 august 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diwata F. Călători în grup Philippines, 20 august 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Todd F. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 iunie 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lilyme O. Călători individuali Philippines, 5 mai 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bjorn H. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 decembrie 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer R. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 26 septembrie 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Khen M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 30 aprilie 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frederic J. Călători drum de afaceri Switzerland, 20 decembrie 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sebastian S. Călători individuali Germany, 17 aprilie 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marinell Z. Călători individuali Philippines, 12 aprilie 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepţieAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepţieAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior hotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01