De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Anthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Grădină Anthurium Inn Cebu - Exterior hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/Terasă Anthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepţie Anthurium Inn Cebu - Atracţii în apropiere Anthurium Inn Cebu - Atracţii în apropiere
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/Terasă Anthurium Inn Cebu - Atracţii în apropiere Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepţie Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vedere Anthurium Inn Cebu - Dotări Anthurium Inn Cebu - Intrare Anthurium Inn Cebu - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 24
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 107 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
6,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (107)
Sortare:
Madalina C. Călător în pereche Canada, 6 iulie 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Amielyn B. Călător în grup Philippines, 27 iunie 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Călător individual Philippines, 9 iunie 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Călător în grup Australia, 9 mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 aprilie 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Călător individual China, 1 martie 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Călător în pereche Canada, 20 februarie 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Călător individual United States of America, 19 februarie 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Călător în pereche Ireland, 18 februarie 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 16 februarie 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interior hotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interior hotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - GrădinăAnthurium Inn Cebu - Exterior hotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/TerasăAnthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interior hotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepţieAnthurium Inn Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAnthurium Inn Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/TerasăAnthurium Inn Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepţieAnthurium Inn Cebu - VedereAnthurium Inn Cebu - DotăriAnthurium Inn Cebu - IntrareAnthurium Inn Cebu - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04