De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 114 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
5,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (114)
Sortare:
Dinah L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 4 decembrie 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Konstantin S. Călători în pereche Germany, 3 noiembrie 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 29 octombrie 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giulia D. Călători în pereche Italy, 23 septembrie 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Norman D. Călători în grup Philippines, 3 august 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Madalina C. Călători în pereche Canada, 6 iulie 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amielyn B. Călători în grup Philippines, 27 iunie 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emelyn A. Călători individuali Philippines, 9 iunie 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Loan T. Călători în grup Australia, 9 mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlon @. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 aprilie 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior hotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior hotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GrădinăAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Exterior hotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balcon/TerasăAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interior hotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepţieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balcon/TerasăAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RecepţieAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - VedereAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - DotăriAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - IntrareAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06