De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 31 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,8
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (31)
Sortare:
Brecht V. Călători în pereche Belgium, 11 ianuarie 2016
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9,3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xixi L. Călători în pereche China, 29 decembrie 2015
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6,3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sandra H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 27 decembrie 2015
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6,3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Keren R. Călători individuali United States of America, 18 octombrie 2015
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9,3
Great place. Amazing owner.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ishmael R. Călători individuali Australia, 15 octombrie 2015
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8,7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charlotte H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 26 septembrie 2015
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sallie I. Călători în pereche United States of America, 5 septembrie 2015
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel M. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 10 ianuarie 2015
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9,3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neil K. Călători individuali Ireland, 5 ianuarie 2015
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claudia E. Călători individuali United States of America, 26 decembrie 2014
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick

Location, price, ease of booking
6,3
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - VedereAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - VedereAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/LoungeAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Exterior hotelAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - IntrareAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscinăAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - VedereAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BaieAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - VedereAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - VedereAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - VedereAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Exterior hotelAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Exterior hotelAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Exterior hotelAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Exterior hotelAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07