De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 51 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (51)
Sortare:
John C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 februarie 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul A. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 24 ianuarie 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marieden P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 14 ianuarie 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilfredo L. Călători în grup Philippines, 27 decembrie 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grahame A. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 6 octombrie 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Salvacion K. Călători în pereche United States of America, 9 iunie 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rosmah S. Călători în pereche Singapore, 16 ianuarie 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul A. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 7 septembrie 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eduardo F. Familii cu copii tineri Brazil, 19 iunie 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phil C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 11 iunie 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Apple Tree Suites Cebu CityApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RecepţieApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BaieApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BaieApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RecepţieApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06