Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Ramada Hotel and Suites

Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscină Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hol Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sală de şedinţe Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Centru de afaceri Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepţie Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sală de şedinţe Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepţie Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Magazine Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Piscină Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior hotel
Situare: Tamuning Număr camere: 142
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 67 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (67)
France M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 11 aprilie 2014
nice hotel

location , staff, price
8
3rd time in this hotel so it shows it is a good deal...nice room nice staff- highly recommended
France M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 11 aprilie 2014
great place for the money

location, staff, big rooms
8
stayed there many time and always come back ...great place for the money - Guam is not a cheap place in general....
France M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 9 aprilie 2014
Nice hotel just refurbished

location, price, staff
7,7
Hotel is quite nice and affordable...the only down side for us was the refurbishment of the swimming pool and Gym...as i was there for Business trip it would have been nice to have access to them !
France M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 9 aprilie 2014
Not bad at all

location, price, mordern
8
3rd time in this hotel as it is near to my customer, price is good for Guam and rooms are nice- Gym and swimming pool are being refurbished now so hopefully next time will have the chance to use them after work. Will recommend
Meichen Y. Călător individual Taiwan, 27 martie 2014
Nice price

Good location
7,3
Patricia S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 24 martie 2014
Good value

Staff, value, location
7
Christie S. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 7 martie 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, budget friendly and relaxing
7,3
Sandra H. Călător individual United States of America, 27 ianuarie 2014
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4,7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Jocelyn B. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 5 ianuarie 2014
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8,7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.
Abrahama A. Călător individual Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2013
Take it or Leave It

Memory Foam Bed, Sala and Dining set
6
Stressed coz they told me during my check-in that I have to move to another room despite my paid 2nights reservation/ or go to Days Inn because the hotel is full. Toothbrush and tooth paste was not provided. AC is not really cold.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinăAqua Suites Guam Guam - HolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sală de şedinţeAqua Suites Guam Guam - Centru de afaceriAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepţieAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sală de şedinţeAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior hotelAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepţieAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - MagazineAqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiAqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiAqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiAqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiAqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiAqua Suites Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiAqua Suites Guam Guam - PiscinăAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04