De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscină Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscină Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscină Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Dotări Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscină Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscină Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Piscină Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vedere Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hol Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hol Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hol Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Hol Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Dotări
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Împrejurimi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Baie Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 202
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 647 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (647)
Sortare:
Michelina D. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 12 februarie 2015
un quattro stelle ma molto trascurato

la pulizia della camera
5,3
L'albergo è poco curato. Manca l'attenzione e la cura del cliente. A colazione dovevamo preparci noi il tavolo e puntualmente mancava qualcosa: i tovaglioli o le posate o qualcos' altro. Tutte le mattine sbatteva in continuazione una porta: sempre la stessa vicino alla nostra camera e abbiamo poi visto che era una porta di servizio. Che cavolo! La prima regola di un albergo è il silenzio e l tranquillità quando gli ospiti riposano.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Galletta P. Călător individual Italy, 6 octombrie 2014
dal confort alla familiarita'

la cortesia, la bellezza del paesaggio, l'architettura nè old style nè ultra moderno
8,3
Semplicemente super, la familiarità con cui si viene accolti è semplicemente fantastico
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simona C. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 12 aprilie 2012
hotel piacevole e ottima posizione.

ottima posizione, personale molto gentile
8,7
consiglieremmo questo hotel per la posizione e l'accoglienza del personale.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Franco C. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 august 2011
bella posizione e camere spaziose

Vista mare e buffet colazione
9,3
bella vacanza in una struttura economica ma di ottimo livello
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paolo D. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 august 2011
Hotel molto bello, posto tranquillo.

Camera molto confortevole, ottimo buffet colazioni
8,7
Il soggiorno presso Aquamarine Resort è stato molto piacevole, l'hotel gode di una posizione defilata dal paese ma è molto tranquillo e rilassante. La vista e la panoramica sul golfo di Kamala è molto bella e spettacolare. L'hotel è bello, in stile e ambientato in modo picevole. Tutte le zone dell'hotel sono di facile accesso e particolarmente caratteristiche. La camera è molto accogliente, funzionale e rilassante, bella la vista. Buoni i servizi dell' hotel, personale molto disponibile e simpatico. Molto buono il buffet delle colazioni, ricco e ben disposto. Rilassanti le piscine, molto belle e con una posizione e vista molto bella. Devo dire di essermi trovato molto bene!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Min T. Călător în pereche Myanmar, 13 august 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew E. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 august 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael P. Călător în pereche United States of America, 4 iulie 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claire H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 iunie 2015
-

-
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 6 mai 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinăAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinăAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinăAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinăAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinăAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PiscinăAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VedereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - HolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - HolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - HolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - HolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BaieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BaieAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MagazineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MagazineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MagazineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DotăriAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02