sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Baie Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 795 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (795)
Sortare:
Jmmy B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 noiembrie 2014
Enjoying Hanoi

Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
8,7
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Sephra D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 22 noiembrie 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Jennifer S. Călător în grup Germany, 16 noiembrie 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special

good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
5,7
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Luke N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 7 noiembrie 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Donna M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 6 noiembrie 2014
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8,3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Leong K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 3 noiembrie 2014
Best of the best

Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
8
Marilou T. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 noiembrie 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter

Value for money, free breakfast, location
6,3
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Karen G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 29 octombrie 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9,7
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Neil H. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 29 octombrie 2014
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
9,7
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Norlili J. Călător în grup Malaysia, 28 octombrie 2014
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8,7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BaieAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B06