Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Centru de afaceri Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Baie Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet
Situare: Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 739 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (739)
Rowena L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 14 aprilie 2014
Very convenient, very accessible, very clean......

Location, cleanliness of room specially the CR. The location is very accessible- the best place for shopping. One can walk around the area and when tired can go back to the hotel to take some rest.
9,7
We had a very pleasant experience. If given the chance to come again, I will definitely choose Acquarius Legend Hotel.
I-Jen C. Călător în grup Taiwan, 6 aprilie 2014
Superb for coffee lovers

Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
8
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!
Heather L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 4 aprilie 2014
Really good service, good facilities for the price

Location, customer service, price
8,3
Very happy with this budget hotel
Yvonne L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 30 martie 2014
“Superbest service for Tourist”

The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
8,3
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.
Jonas B. Călător individual Germany, 26 martie 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel

Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
9,3
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.
Kin S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 25 martie 2014
Great service and location

Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
10
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.
Cherry T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 martie 2014
Wonderful hotel

Great Staff, Excellent Service and Comfortable Room
10
After researched on we decided to book a. We decided to Deluxe Room at Aquarius Legend Hotel because it was rated so highly. Also we got contact hotel to get the pickup at airport. After few emails, we got a really good tour organization from The sale manager online. Airport pick-up was perfect , we were very easy to find hotel driver waiting us at leaving gate. When we arrived to hotel ,we found the atmosphere at the hotel completely relaxing .The service throughout the hotel was impeccable and although we did have a couple of issues they were resolved swiftly and with great charm. Also the staffs were very helpful in getting cabs for us and opening the cabs doors when we returned The rooms are well appointed, extremely clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed, lots of closet space for people who are staying a bit longer. The breakfast buffet was very good and I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel We did book a Halong 2 days 1 night trip and a Hoa Lu Tamcoc trip. Everything was perfect from begin until the end of the trip. The good point is they had a store so we can left our luggage at hotel before we go on the trip. The Halong Glory Cruise was definitely the best maintained-looking boat in the bay. The crew was great, friendly and the service was excellent. Overall, this was a special one-off holiday for us and the Aquarius Legend Hotel lived up to our expectations. An excellent stay and we would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.
Santy L. Călător în grup Indonesia, 17 martie 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9
Santy L. Călător în grup Indonesia, 16 martie 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9
Thuat B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 14 martie 2014
satisfy with staffs performance

good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
8
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Centru de afaceriAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BaieAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B04