sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Baie Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 782 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (782)
Sortare:
Siew K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 octombrie 2014
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7,3
Very comfortable
Anoop A. Călător individual India, 14 octombrie 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff

Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
8,7
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Kin S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 8 octombrie 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
9,3
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Robert L. Călător individual Australia, 8 octombrie 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
10
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Leah A. Călător în pereche Canada, 5 octombrie 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff

room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
10
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Jia J. Călător individual China, 2 octombrie 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi

room, location,
9
good
Jia J. Călător individual China, 1 octombrie 2014
good place to stay

room, location
9,7
good
Jennifer B. Călător individual United States of America, 1 octombrie 2014
Beds are incredible!!!

Beds, location, staff
8,7
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Gerald C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 24 septembrie 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Junyoung K. Călător individual South Korea, 16 septembrie 2014
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BaieAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A08