De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Baie Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 915 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (915)
Sortare:
Tim G. Călător individual Australia, 8 august 2015
Above and beyond

A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
10
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tim K. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 8 august 2015
A smile goes a long way..................

Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
10
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 august 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.

Comfortable, roomy, and clean
9,3
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert T. Călător individual Australia, 30 iulie 2015
City life

Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
8,3
Fantastic
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei X. Călător în grup Singapore, 15 iulie 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kha M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 14 iulie 2015
So so

Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eamon M. Călător în pereche Ireland, 13 iulie 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard W. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 4 iulie 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tim G. Călător individual Australia, 30 iunie 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tim K. Călător individual Thailand, 30 iunie 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
10
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BaieAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07