De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Orasul Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipine 6300 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Centru de afaceri Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hol Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Intrare Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Baie
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Intrare Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscină Arabelle Suites Bohol - Piscină Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Tagbilaran Număr camere: 23
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 112 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (112)
Sortare:
Jose T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 august 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonald S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 august 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Raportaţi această recenzie
Huu J. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 august 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chi N. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 3 iulie 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rommel R. Călător în grup Philippines, 9 iunie 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christy P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 iunie 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sheena O. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 aprilie 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claire R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 aprilie 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Raportaţi această recenzie
Billy J. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 martie 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacqueline C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 ianuarie 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - Centru de afaceriArabelle Suites Bohol - HolArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - IntrareArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - BaieArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Bohol - IntrareArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinăArabelle Suites Bohol - PiscinăArabelle Suites Bohol - Exterior hotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05