De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipine 6300

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 132 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (132)
Sortare:
Werner T. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 1 februarie 2016
free transfer

free transfer, friendly staff, new rooms
8,3
first time staying here, very nice with free Transfer form Harbor and to Airport, very friendly staff,will come again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony C. Călători individuali United States of America, 28 ianuarie 2016
Wonderful stay, stuff was very kind and accommodat

Stuff, cleanliness, pleasant, the breakfast was one of the best and it's included in the place for two.
9,3
Excellent! Can't say enough good things about the stuff, there where A-1
Raportaţi această recenzie
Josefina C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 ianuarie 2016
Pleasant enough

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
My only complaint is that it is not senior-friendly, we were on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator. There was no hot water, and when I asked reception about this, she said it is solar-powered. The day was a really hot day, but why was there no hot water in the shower all through the day. Few utilities in the washroom, only 2 bars of soap and 2 pcs of sachet shampoo, 2 bath towels only, and nothing else. We didn't go swimming although we were thinking of doing it at night, but then I noticed that the pool was even open for non-guests, I saw people and kids from outside coming in for a swim. I felt the pool would not be clean enough, as there didn't seem anyone doing maintenance cleaning in the morning or evening.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeniecel G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 decembrie 2015
Very Happy

staff, room and service
9
The staff were all very nice and helpful. They upgraded one of our rooms to a bigger one which was really great as we have two small children. They also have complimentary pick-up from Tagbilaran port.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ravi P. Călători individuali Canada, 22 decembrie 2015
Worst Place to stay
2
It has most horrible staff, no one even smiles here, they don't understand English or pretend, No Elevator to climb up to 3 or 4 floor, rooms are tiny, no hot water, the excuse is that they have solar heaters and since it was cloudy so not hot water, you ask for a extra pillow, you have to pay for it. You can hear the traffic throughout the night. Never ever going to come back here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joyce N. Călători în grup Philippines, 21 decembrie 2015
nice hotel and staff

hotel with pool, location, staff
7,7
great location because its near at the factory of peanut kisses(the delicacy in bohol), the hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast too for the good price
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janella M. Călători individuali Philippines, 2 decembrie 2015
202

Affordable, Location, Staff
10
It was good. From first up to the last day, everything was worth the money we've paid for. Keep up the good work guys!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Prance A. Călători în grup Philippines, 28 noiembrie 2015
Value for money

Helpful staffs, clean room and near in airport
8
I will definitely go back the staff was very accommodating, they are polite and willing to help you. The room was a bit small but its clean. Value for money. The hotel was 5muns away to airport
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jinqi Z. Călători în pereche China, 24 noiembrie 2015
Arabelle Suites

good
9,7
good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rodally M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 10 noiembrie 2015
Very affordable and fun

The staff
7
The overall experience is good, the rooms are okay needs a bit maintainance though specially the bathroom. staff are friendly and warm .
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran CityArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Centru de afaceriArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - HolArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - IntrareArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - BaieArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - IntrareArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - PiscinăArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - PiscinăArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Exterior hotelArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08