Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 292 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Rudy S. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014

Grace L. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2014

robert P. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Terence Y. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Ulrich T. din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

Yenny Y. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Recenzat 21 august 2014

HILKIANUS S. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel
Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Recenzat 18 august 2014

Spencer C. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, caring staff, the room
Recenzat 06 august 2014

yessy S. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Recenzat 05 august 2014

Koh L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
Recenzat 31 iulie 2014