De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germania 10623 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Intrare Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bucătărie Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balcon/Terasă Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Recepţie Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bucătărie Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bucătărie
Zona Charlottenburg Număr camere: 47
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 44 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (44)
Sortare:
Ec P. Călător individual Malaysia, 25 aprilie 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Stuart L. Călător individual Australia, 9 aprilie 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Shun Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 30 martie 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Michael T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 8 martie 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. Călător individual Germany, 24 februarie 2015
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9,3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. Călător în pereche Denmark, 16 februarie 2015
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. Călător individual Germany, 11 februarie 2015
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3,7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 aprilie 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. Călător în pereche South Africa, 6 decembrie 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. Familie, copii în vârstă Germany, 12 iulie 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8,3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - IntrareArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - BucătărieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerasăArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RecepţieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - BucătărieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bucătărie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

SG-AGWEB-6A04