De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germania 10623

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 59 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (59)
Sortare:
Senny C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 25 decembrie 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charlotte K. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 5 decembrie 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ursula M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 30 octombrie 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sonja R. Călători în pereche Germany, 4 octombrie 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chengyeh W. Călători în grup Taiwan, 29 septembrie 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ching Y. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 19 septembrie 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sze R. Călători drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 9 septembrie 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ec P. Călători individuali Malaysia, 25 aprilie 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stuart L. Călători individuali Australia, 9 aprilie 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shun Y. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 30 martie 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - IntrareArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - BucătărieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerasăArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RecepţieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - BucătărieArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bucătărie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07