De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 323 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (323)
Sortare:
Simone G. Călători în pereche Italy, 1 august 2013
Budget hotel per soggiorni brevi

Zona centrale con buoni ristoranti adiacenti
4
Hotel consigliato solo per brevi soggiorni in quanto molto economico. Vecchio e da ristrutturare.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hera D. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 22 aprilie 2016
Absolutely awesome
6,7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sally W. Călători individuali Australia, 14 aprilie 2016
Very good value
5
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Supachot S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 14 martie 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kerry K. Călători individuali Australia, 26 ianuarie 2016
Very very tired.
3,7
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul H. Călători în pereche Australia, 13 ianuarie 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8,3
I'll be back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chatelain M. Călători individuali France, 6 ianuarie 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rodney H. Călători individuali United States of America, 25 decembrie 2015
Decent mid budget hotel

Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
7,7
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adam C. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 22 decembrie 2015
Sanur, great location!

Location, Staff and cleanliness
9
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rodrick A. Călători în pereche United States of America, 8 decembrie 2015
Excellent Hotel

Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - BaieAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Sală de fitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05