De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 325 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (325)
Sortare:
Simone G. Călători în pereche Italy, 1 august 2013
Budget hotel per soggiorni brevi

Zona centrale con buoni ristoranti adiacenti
4
Hotel consigliato solo per brevi soggiorni in quanto molto economico. Vecchio e da ristrutturare.
Anita D. Călători în pereche Australia, 19 mai 2016
card reader needs up date
5,3
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out
Alexandra C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 17 mai 2016
Nice budget hotel
5,7
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)
Hera D. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 22 aprilie 2016
Absolutely awesome
6,7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Sally W. Călători individuali Australia, 14 aprilie 2016
Very good value
5
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Supachot S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 14 martie 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8,7
Great
Kerry K. Călători individuali Australia, 26 ianuarie 2016
Very very tired.
3,7
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Paul H. Călători în pereche Australia, 13 ianuarie 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8,3
I'll be back
Chatelain M. Călători individuali France, 6 ianuarie 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
Rodney H. Călători individuali United States of America, 25 decembrie 2015
Decent mid budget hotel

Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
7,7
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
1 din 1 recenzii
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - BaieAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Sală de fitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinăAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05