sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Centru oraş Vientiane, Vientiane, Laos (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotel Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotel Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotel Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Baie Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Baie Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotel
Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Baie Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Baie Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Baie Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţi Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Vientiane
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 772 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (772)
Sortare:
Marcello M. Călător în pereche Italy, 4 octombrie 2014
tranquillità

pulizia tranquillità cortesia
8
ottimo
Guglielmo P. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2014
Buon soggiorno

centrale, tranquillo, shopping
10
Buon soggiorno, hotel pulito, colazione ottima, parcheggio interno, staff molto gentile
Daniele D. Călător în pereche Italy, 11 septembrie 2012
Hotel Buono per rapporto qualità prezzo

Vicino alla stazione dei bus
6,3
Questo hotel offre tutto quello che serve in rapporto al prezzo pagato. Non é un luxory hotel bisogna ricordarselo. É adatto a gente di passaggio che vuol prendere i bus. Un poco meno per chi cerca la vita notturna. Il lungo fiume é a 20 minuti a piedi.
Irene P. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 august 2011
Perfetto per un soggiorno a Vientiane

Posizione pulizia
10
Vientiane e' la citta' piu occidentale ma merita di essere vista per i suoi templi pe per la sua marcata influenza thailandese cosi' lontana dal resto del paese
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: La citta' e' decisamente sicura e nessuno vi importunera' mi sono piaciute di piu altr città ma cala pena comunque vedere anche la capitale
Fabio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 16 ianuarie 2011
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Il livello della sistemazione
6
Hotel di alto livello, accogliente e pulito. Vicino alla stazione degli autobus ma lontano dal Mekong, che è la parte più animata di Vientiane. La colazione è piuttosto buona. Un po' difficile comunicare in inglese con il personale, ma è un difetto che ho riscontrato spesso negli alberghi laotiani
Liliana C. Călător în grup 6 ianuarie 2011
Al centro della citta', belle e grandi stanze

Silenzioso e fresco
6,7
Il nostro soggiorno e' stato breve, ma abbiamo avuto delle stanze superiori a quelle prenotate, pulite, silenziose e spaziose, ma con molte zanzare,che sono state sollecitatamente eliminate!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vicino all'hotel vi e' l'arco della Vittoria, che vorrebbe imitare l'arco di Trionfo a Parigi, con scarso risultato, ma in compenso si puo' salire sino alla parte piu' alta da dove si puo' ammirare la citta' e le belle fontane adiacenti dove i getti s'innalzano a suon di musica!
Christian G. Familie, copii în vârstă Germany, 21 ianuarie 2015
Thank you

Friendly staff, clean & quiet rooms
9,3
Jan M. Călător individual United States of America, 16 ianuarie 2015
Just nice

cleanliness, courteous staff, location
8
Great experience. Reviews that I read online before going were very helpful. Thanks to all who shared their experiences. It is good for travelers to know, too, I think that rooms do not have heat (which I think is probably true for most if not all places); so, plan accordingly. I was glad to have a thin wool sweater and fleece since it is colder in Vientiane than Bangkok. Also, there is no phone in the room; however, I could use the phone at the front desk. The front desk people spoke excellent English, and their map was very helpful. I got more great info at the tourist center nearby and was able to walk or travel by tuk tuk to where I wanted to go. This hotel was quiet, very clean, with several good breakfast options--more than just a continental breakfast with just bread and coffee--and also very near a modern post office, which made it easy to mail a package. It was on the northern border of the central city map but not a long walk or tuk tuk ride from many places I wanted to go, including the Thai Embassy. I'm glad I stayed here.
Lee X. Călător în grup Singapore, 25 decembrie 2014
great breakfast and clean rooms

Value for money, helpful staff and clean rooms
9
It was a great experience staying at Aroon. Its clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful in suggesting where we should go.
Charlene V. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 decembrie 2014
Aroon Residence stay

Really nice front desk young man.
5,3
We rented an executive room with a double bed. There is a rotten smell in the room. Cheap blanket folded within two sheets, it was cold that night. Cold coming out of a shower between lark warm and cold.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel VientianeAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotelAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotelAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotelAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BaieAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BaieAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotelAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BaieAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BaieAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BaieAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotelAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotelAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Cameră de oaspeţiAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotelAroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01