De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germania 10707 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Baie Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Baie
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bufet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bufet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Recepţie Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Wilmersdorf Număr camere: 25

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 31 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (31)
Sortare:
Martina G. Călător individual Italy, 18 decembrie 2014
Ottimo, nulla da ridire

Il bagno in camera, la vicinanza alla stazione della metro, l'abbondanza della colazione
10
Il soggiorno è andato benissimo, abbiamo avuto la possibilità di fare il check-in alle 9.30, quando di norma è alle 11. Il personale è molto disponibile, anche nella spiegazione della "mappa dei trasporti", e parla bene l'inglese. Il letto è MOLTO confortevole, e la stanza carina. Il bagno interno è presente in tutte le camere dell'albergo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pakapan T. Călător în pereche Thailand, 31 iulie 2015
Good

Location, breakfast
6,3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tania I. Călător în pereche Australia, 29 iulie 2015
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6,3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catherine B. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 27 iunie 2015
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohammad S. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 7 iunie 2015
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kah S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 24 septembrie 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gilad B. Călător în pereche Israel, 16 august 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vijayakumar N. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 6 iulie 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Sfat pentru călătorie: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vijayakumar N. Călător în grup Malaysia, 6 iulie 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andre F. Călător în pereche Canada, 22 iunie 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlinArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BaieArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BaieArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BufetArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RestaurantArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BufetArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RecepţieArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01