De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hol Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hol Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vedere Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Baie Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Teren de golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vedere Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Baie Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Baie Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Vedere Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District Număr camere: 23
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 180 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (180)
Sortare:
Mai A. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 25 iulie 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samuel S. Călător individual Indonesia, 20 iulie 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Syrita N. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 9 iulie 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tarida R. Călător individual Thailand, 3 iulie 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexandra D. Călător individual France, 28 iunie 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeffrey G. Călător individual United States of America, 13 iunie 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alan S. Călător individual Denmark, 20 mai 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Milos P. Călător individual Slovenia, 19 mai 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer R. Călător individual United States of America, 19 mai 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9,7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Meghan S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 mai 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think

Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
7,7
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HolArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HolArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - VedereArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Teren de golfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - VedereArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - VedereArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01