De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,6

din 238 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (238)
Sortare:
Suzanne D. Călători individuali United States of America, 18 aprilie 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kim M. Călători individuali South Korea, 12 aprilie 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Raportaţi această recenzie
Donald G. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 15 martie 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwangsik C. Călători individuali South Korea, 14 martie 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shirley K. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 martie 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tuan N. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 februarie 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sung K. Călători individuali United States of America, 6 februarie 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathryn-Ann N. Călători în pereche Australia, 1 ianuarie 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathryn-Ann N. Călători în pereche Australia, 29 decembrie 2015
Good value next to the lake

Location, quiet, staff
8,3
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeonghwan Y. Călători individuali South Korea, 9 decembrie 2015
Good location and clean hotel

Good location. Clean and kind.
9,7
Good location!! Clean!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HolArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - VedereArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - VedereArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - VedereArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BaieArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07