sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 104
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 649 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (649)
Sortare:
Andrea B. Călător în pereche Italy, 4 august 2014
Buona scelta per la location tra aeroporto e centr

staff, pulizia camera, location
8,3
Soggiornato per una sola notte come base di partenza per il tour sui vulcani. Staff gentile e disponibile. Camera non enorme ma pulita. Cibo discreto. Ottima posizione per vicinanza a aeroporto e stazione dei bus.
Fabrizio P. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 august 2013
Bell'albergo e buon prezzo

Le camere sono belle e pulite
7,7
Le camere sono di design, come la lobby. Wifi è gratuito e veloce. Si mangia bene e c'è una ottima colazione
Maria B. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 28 ianuarie 2015
smoking non smoking

room clean. bathroom clean. staff friendly
7
I was disappointed with the room smell. I asked for non smoking room but i get a room that smell smoke inside. Not only that i cant get 2 keys for my room. They doesnt allowed me. overall still good.
Carly C. Călător individual United States of America, 18 ianuarie 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 16 ianuarie 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 15 ianuarie 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 13 ianuarie 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 11 ianuarie 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 9 ianuarie 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Asri Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 2 ianuarie 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01