De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 819 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (819)
Sortare:
Andrea B. Călători în pereche Italy, 4 august 2014
Buona scelta per la location tra aeroporto e centr

staff, pulizia camera, location
8,3
Soggiornato per una sola notte come base di partenza per il tour sui vulcani. Staff gentile e disponibile. Camera non enorme ma pulita. Cibo discreto. Ottima posizione per vicinanza a aeroporto e stazione dei bus.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fabrizio P. Călători în pereche Italy, 10 august 2013
Bell'albergo e buon prezzo

Le camere sono belle e pulite
7,7
Le camere sono di design, come la lobby. Wifi è gratuito e veloce. Si mangia bene e c'è una ottima colazione
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ho L. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 5 ianuarie 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sherly S. Călători în grup Indonesia, 3 ianuarie 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yuni H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 27 decembrie 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hafizhah H. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 11 decembrie 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sien H. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 9 decembrie 2015
good

suitable for business
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vania A. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 8 decembrie 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard K. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 28 noiembrie 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christianne H. Călători individuali Philippines, 15 noiembrie 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08