De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 360 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (360)
Sortare:
Ps C. Călători drum de afaceri South Korea, 19 aprilie 2016
Good!!
4,7
Good enough for money!!
Helen N. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 aprilie 2016
Value for money
5,7
Location is nearby stores and restaurants. Value for money but rooms has no windows.
Jephthah A. Călători în grup Philippines, 29 februarie 2016
Nice & clean room to stay for 4 days & 3 nights.

Clean room, accessibility to nearby shops and night market, friendly staff
7,7
The room was clean, towels are being replaced every day, friendly staff and very close to different establishments and night market. I think the staff should practice more on english communication because i found it really hard to understand them especially their chinese accent. However, the staffs were accomodating in terms of our needs and questions. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I would probably stay here again when I return to Hong Kong.
Queeny M. Călători în grup Philippines, 6 noiembrie 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Queeny M. Călători în grup Philippines, 6 noiembrie 2015
Not a good hotel
2
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Seng L. Călători individuali Singapore, 27 octombrie 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Jasmin R. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 21 octombrie 2015
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Iris M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 19 octombrie 2015
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Ricardo D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 septembrie 2015
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Joseph R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 aprilie 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
1 din 1 recenzii
Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BaieAsia Travel House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BaieAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BaieAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BaieAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BaieAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05