Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3778 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3778 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4

Herny T. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location and convenience, many restaurant nearby
We stayed in a superior room at lower floor and it was not noisy at night. Great location, close to everything. Amanities were nice also. the bar area. The staff was wonderful. I would definately come back.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2011

franky Y. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2011
"Great location but small rooms
ok
very near by mrt....& just walk accross the road only.. near butterfly on morrison boutique hotel got many shopping central & shop lot...just a walking distant..
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2011

Joaquin L. din Belgia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
Great hotel, part of the Butterfly hotel chain
Room comfort & location
First time I tried this hotel. However, knowing it's part of the Butterfly chain, I was expecting the same comforts & ease of checking in as seen in my earlier stay at Butterfly on Pratt Ave in TST. Getting my room was done within minutes. Once in, I drew my curtains so that tells you what the view was like. Besides, I really don't wanna be watching what my fellow man/woman in the neighbouring building is up to. Then again, that's HK for ya. Despite the proximity, the nights were surprisingly quiet. I will come here again.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2011

Audrey W. din Portugalia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2011
Nice hotel
Friendly staff
The hotel was tidy and clean, modern decoration, good service. Short walk to times square in causeway bay. Easy access to shops and other parts of hong kong. Staff are friendly and helpful
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2011

David W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2011
Great location. Excellent views
Modern rooms. Great shower. Fantastic views from high floors
was given a standard room due to error for the 1st night. low floor. small room and no view. insisted deluxe room was honoured as per booking for the rest of our stay. following day all sorted. great view on high floors. aircon quiet and efficient. bed comfortable.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2011

shiu W. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2011
Great location and clean rooms
freat hotel value for money
The location of this hotel is in the center of CWB, which is the heart of Hong Kong Island, Rooms are clean and big , shower is power .. great value for money
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2011

David E. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2011
Comfort and size at a good price
Well designed, comfortable room in a good location
our second visit to the butterfly and no complaints whatsoever, ideal location in between the markets of wanchai and higher end shopping of causeway bay. luxurious bedding offers a perfect night's sleep, with no noise from nearby rooms, with free wired internet in the room, free wi-fi in the lobby and helpful friendly staff, i would have no hesitation recommending this hotel to anyone.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2011

YIH F. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2011
Great hotel
good internet
overall good hotel, but elevator may be congested in the morning.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2011

Ankit K. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
Good hotel with small rooms but don't get decieved
Friendly and neat service, centrally located in the hong kong district of hong kong where all the business is there
don't get decieved by the pics , i took the superior type room for two but didnt get a view even close to the one they have . that's for much higher floors and category of room. the rooms are extremely neat and modern but if you are not travelling with your spouse/girl friend/some female/male company then beware the bathrooms are pretty much transparent and dont have locks. nice if you are on a naughty vacation, not if you are on a business trip with an associate. brilliant service by the staff though.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2011

Zamakhsyari R. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
Clean and cosy Boutique Hotel
Location near to Wanchai and Causeway Bay
Overall OK .Room was clean and new. Staffs are helpful and with a smile.Security is great as needs card after 12 midnight and card access to use elevator. Toilet is too small and bathing area is definitely cramp .
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2011