Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1172 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,5
  • Calitate-preţ 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Salbiah M. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
a relaxing and enjoyable stay domain puri
family time, amazing view and friendly staff
Fun and relaxing
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

James B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Very drab and in need of renovation
location to music festival, not much else
The hotel was very well located to attend the music festival and it does have a great setting next to the see. however that is where it ends. the hotel is drastically in need of repair although it may be too late for this. it is a very large hotel that doesn't seem to be getting enough visitors - i can se why. Kuching is a great place to visit but maybe don't stay here
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2014

Elizabeth O. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
damai puri resort & spa
view, peaceful and quiet
not much to talk about. room a disappointment. requesting for extra sugar and cream, it never came. to use the iron it costs $30 ringgit per hour. no thanks. shower splashed all over the floor.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2014

Kuek W. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Hotel Room Condition
Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

HO F. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
good for relax
good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2014

Lukas W. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
nice place - old rooms
ocean, pool, view
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Imogen W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
weekday break
close to cultural village, damai sentral
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

Sentil G. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Pleasantly shocked
Location
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014

jennifer C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi
More improvement when customer check out (services)
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014

Ching H. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Holiday option
Beach, beach and beach
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014