Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1042 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1042 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

JONG F. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
A very pleasant stay with Aquarius
Fast check in, attentive staff and safe environment
The check in was extremely fast as the front desk is already expecting us. The bell boy was very careful with our luggages and the service was genuine. The reception was nicely furnished and there is ample space to rest upon reaching the hotel from the airport. The only set back is the slow elevator, but then again who's in a rush?
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

JONG F. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
An excellent hotel choice!
Centrally located, near food area, easy transport
The stay was very comfortable, with very pleasant first contact from the front desk personnel. Speaking very fluent English, the staff welcome us and make sure we are comfortable with the assigned room. He then proceeded to orientate us on the hotel as well as the nearby areas. This is an excellent choice!
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Beni S. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Enjoy it so much.
Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

Tristan K. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Budget hotel for fuss free travellers
Budget, clean, comfortable
It was overall an ok stay considered the price we paid for. Location was good, close to many nice cafes. The only vibes were that pillows were too high and hard, rooms were kept clean by housekeeping everyday although they didn't changed the bath mats. Services were good and they always do try their best to help, always polite and smiley!
Recenzat 26 iulie 2013

jaturapat T. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
best service for this price rate
friendly staff, cheap price, location
We booked this hotel but when we were there the receptionist moved us to other hotel but all services are good.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013

Kristian N. din Danemarca
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Centrally located and friendly staff
Friendly staff and the hotel is centrally located
Small room without a window. Fine for sleeping but if you plan to relax in your room I would make sure there was a window. Helpful and friendly staff.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

Xin C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
not perfect but nice
fast internet, helpful staff and comfortable bed
The water supply in our room was cut off in the night. We complained to the staff and they gave quick response. after 10 minutes, the problem was resolved. On the next morning until we checked out, the electricity in the whole hotel was cut off due to the electric circuit fixing outside the hotel. overall, the staff were passionate and helpful. There is a laptop in our room to access fast internet. The washroom is small and clean. The bed is large and comfortable. However, we could not see any view from our windows since one of them is facing the corridor and the other one is very small with a narrow view to the alley behind the hotel.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2013

Stacey W. din Canada
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Great value great location
Staff, location, price
They treated me like a princess! Just loved my stay there!
Recenzat 19 iulie 2013

Ayako Y. din Japonia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
nothing to mention, nothing to complain
funny snake alike white tiles in the bathroom
friendly staff but instead of a nice welcome drink he spoke endlessly about the options of selling us a tour or similar activities he can organise (with commission of course) for us
Recenzat 18 iulie 2013

Brian D. din Irlanda
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked
Location, modern, good breakfast
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Recenzat 17 iulie 2013