Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1042 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1042 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Heather P. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service, big bed and nice shower
The staff at the hotel spoke good English and were very attentive. They provided some of the best customer service I had in Vietnam during my 2 1/2 years living in the country. They helped make my stay in Hanoi very pleasant.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

Marie G. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Great location and great value
Massive room, friendly helpful staff, great value
Stayed there for 2nd time after overnight trip to halong bay and they up graded me, I had a massive room and the biggest bed I've ever seen and an amazing massage chair in the room
Recenzat 14 iulie 2013

Marie G. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Great location cheap hotel
Value for money, great staff, fantasia location
Arrived at 1am and booked straight on a tour for the next morning staff were fantastic and so was breakfast
Recenzat 14 iulie 2013

Ha T. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
very comfortable
cleanness, staff and location
it was satisfactory. staff was helpful. the location was centrered.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

Erin O. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Old Quarter Gem
very friendly and attentive staff, clean comfortable room, close to all that is the best in the Old Quarter
I will always try to book with the Aquarius Legend Hotel anytime that I am in the Old Quarter of Ha Noi. The staff was immediately friendly the moment i stepped into the hotel. Their recommendations for restaurants, sight-seeing, and transportation were spot on. The room was clean and came equipped with a nicely stocked mini fridge and bathroom toiletries (some hotels skip over these little essentials and so I appreciate a newly wrapped toothbrush among other things). The staff that works at the Aquarius is friendly without being over-bearing.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

SEHEE L. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
good location in the old quarter
good location, friendly staff
Overall it was a decent hotel with reasonable price before I spotted 2 cockroaches. We could ask for changing to another room but I spent a whole day on the bed suffering from food poisoning so I just dealt with it.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2013

Gianni B. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Great location, very kind and friendly stuff
Friendly stuff,well english
A nice hote in a good location. But night is a lttle loud if you have room to the street. But other rooms have no window. But i think the price a little to high. Guess you can get cheaper hotels with same standard. The stuff very kind and friendly, try to make everything possible. But one thing disappointed me, i booked 3 day 2 night trip to Halong Bay from the Hotel. They tolt me Delux Ship with big cabine which has 20sqm. At the end it was an older boat, just maybe 12 sqm cabine. And i met people there which paid much less then me.difference where 69 Us$. So dont book your trip over the hotel. U can get it much cheaper outside in other travel agency. Better to compare the price from many different offers. But after i came back and complained, they wanted to offer me 1 free night in delux room. But i had to leave, so they offered me 15 $ which they refund me.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013

Gaelle L. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
my room didnt have windows
location, good english
i was just going back to the room at night and i was away for one night in halong bay. i would not recommend for people who want to spend some time in room, which you want because hanoi can be overwhelming at times, my room vas very small and had no window
Recenzat 07 iulie 2013

Julia L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Centrally located and staff speaks English
Comfortable rooms; Free notebook and wifi in room
Centrally located for shopping and dining in Old Quarter. Staff speaks English and is helpful
Recenzat 03 iulie 2013

kim I. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
good
clean kind
Recenzat 01 iulie 2013