Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 765 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

CHIEN T. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Recenzat 25 martie 2013

JILL H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Recenzat 25 martie 2013

Robert N. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 13 nopți în februarie 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Recenzat 20 martie 2013

Sylvain B. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
Recenzat 18 martie 2013

AIMY P. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Recenzat 16 martie 2013

SALVADOR J. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 15 martie 2013

ARNOLI A. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Recenzat 15 martie 2013

HO O. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Recenzat 14 martie 2013

peter W. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Recenzat 12 martie 2013

Suleha S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013