sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipine 6032 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Plajă Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vedere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vedere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vedere Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Interior hotel Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Centru de afaceri Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dotări Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Magazine Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Dotări Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Moalboal Număr camere: 9

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 129 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (129)
Sortare:
Elettra M. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 ianuarie 2014
interessante

mare, cortesia personale
5,7
Kyle K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 decembrie 2014
Good stay for diving

Close to water, free kayaks for rent, friendly house dog
7,7
Mark P. Călător în grup Philippines, 23 noiembrie 2014
Just an OK Resort

Free drinking water, Nice View, Hot Shower
6
It was just ok, nothing more. Nice beach view but no sand. Perfect for relaxation. Good for divers, offer diving lessons. Food is overly expensive.
Michael P. Călător în grup United States of America, 18 octombrie 2014
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8,7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nurfaradatul A. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 15 octombrie 2014
Not convenient

nothing?
5,3
the stay was okay. But expect to have nothing when u stay there. No restaurants around. But the hotel do have its own menu. The beach wasn't really clear compared to panagsama. This place would suit any that loves to have privacy and enjoy the resort itself.
Maria S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 5 iunie 2014
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3
Hans L. Călător în grup Chile, 24 mai 2014
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8,7
very good
Eliza K. Călător în grup Singapore, 4 mai 2014
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 mai 2014
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 aprilie 2014
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5,7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlajăAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Interior hotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Centru de afaceriAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - DotăriAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - MagazineAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - DotăriAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - IntrareAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerasăAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlajăAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerasăAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3B07