De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipine 6032 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Plajă Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vedere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vedere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Vedere Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interior hotel Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotel Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Centru de afaceri Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Dotări Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Magazine Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Dotări Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Moalboal Număr camere: 9
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 157 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (157)
Sortare:
Elettra M. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 ianuarie 2014
interessante

mare, cortesia personale
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amos K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 iunie 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wing Y. Familii cu copii tineri China, 19 iunie 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richie J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 iunie 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Raportaţi această recenzie
Oliver D. Călător în pereche Germany, 18 iunie 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rolf B. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 17 iunie 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexandra B. Călător în grup United States of America, 31 mai 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lik H. Călător individual Hong Kong, 17 mai 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marinette S. Călător în grup Philippines, 12 mai 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carol L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 aprilie 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlajăAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interior hotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Centru de afaceriAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - DotăriAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - MagazineAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - DotăriAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - IntrareAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlajăAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balcon/TerasăAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VedereAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestaurantAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03