De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartament At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Baie At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Piscină At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plajă At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Împrejurimi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vedere At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hol At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Sală de fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior hotel
Zona Plaja Airlie Număr camere: 54

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 38 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (38)
Sortare:
Alvan P. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 aprilie 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Craig W. Călător în pereche Canada, 17 aprilie 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 6 aprilie 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Călător individual Netherlands, 21 martie 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Călător individual Australia, 9 martie 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 februarie 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Călător individual United States of America, 22 ianuarie 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 3 ianuarie 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Călător individual Australia, 21 decembrie 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 decembrie 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3B04