De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 33 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (33)
Sortare:
Barry D. Călători în pereche Australia, 14 mai 2016
not happy
3,7
lady on check in was very rude, we were not about any facilities, or how to use cooking appliances re where main switch was, dirt and grease on top of fridge,unit and under range hood did not smell clean on entry, electrical plug which had been cut of and left in cupboard, when it was taken to the front desk no care factor, this would be very dangerous in the hands of a child, very disappointing overall, no condition report on entry, had heaps of damage on plaster boards,
Sooyeong Y. Călători în pereche South Korea, 10 aprilie 2016
Too many ants and bugs
3
Too many ants and bugs all the rooms... no pick up bus on time , we had to wait for another bus for 2hrs
Rosemary M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 16 ianuarie 2016
We only had an afternoon and evening at Marina Sho
6
We walked into Airlie for dinner and it cost $8 to get home by cab ! We will be back to stay and relax for a week !
Laura P. Călători în grup Australia, 3 iulie 2015
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Bob G. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 mai 2015
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Stephen L. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 ianuarie 2015
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Simon B. Călători în pereche Australia, 3 august 2014
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8,7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Jerome P. Familii cu copii în vârstă France, 5 iulie 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Călători în pereche Thailand, 1 iunie 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Călători în pereche Australia, 12 aprilie 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
1 din 1 recenzii
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday IslandsAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BaieAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - VedereAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BucătărieAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Sală de şedinţeAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BaieAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BaieAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PlajăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PlajăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Plajă


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08