De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartament At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartament At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Baie At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vedere At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Sală de şedinţe At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscină At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Baie At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Baie At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Plajă At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Plajă At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Plajă
Zona Plaja Airlie Număr camere: 50
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 27 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (27)
Sortare:
Laura P. Călător în grup Australia, 3 iulie 2015
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bob G. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 mai 2015
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen L. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 ianuarie 2015
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon B. Călător în pereche Australia, 3 august 2014
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8,7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jerome P. Familie, copii în vârstă France, 5 iulie 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terry C. Călător în pereche Thailand, 1 iunie 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leisa J. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 aprilie 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julie S. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 15 noiembrie 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hui S. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 24 octombrie 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca L. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 octombrie 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartamentAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BaieAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VedereAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Sală de şedinţeAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BaieAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BaieAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PlajăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PlajăAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Plajă


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02