De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

At Panta Hotel Phuket

310/51 Moo 1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Road, Thalang, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baie At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/Terasă At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/Terasă At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/Terasă At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel
Zona Thalang

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 79 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
6,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (79)
Sortare:
Edith V. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 29 martie 2015
Room old, no internet...
2,7
Would never go there again! Worst breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. They promise every day to fix wifi.. Wich never happens.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 februarie 2015
very cheap unkempt hot
2,7
Very old tired hotel need a good make over breakfast uneatable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Scarlett K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 26 octombrie 2014
Great staff and relaxing stay

The staff, in villa Thai massage, taxi/shuttle service
7,3
Fantastic stay At Panta - this was my 2nd visit. Lovely Villa, relaxing and peaceful during the day. Brilliant, accommodating staff who were happy to help and fantastic massage in the villa. Breakfast really caters for Asian guests, so not ideal for all. Was disappointed when I checked out the lady did not want me to pay by VISA, was rude and shouted at us. An upsetting moment in what was a beautiful relaxing stay - good for price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen I. Călător individual Australia, 30 iulie 2013
Very depressing

Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
5,3
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarin M. Călător în grup Thailand, 4 aprilie 2013
Quiet friendly hotel

delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
7
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kent M. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 23 februarie 2013
Needs work!!!

pool
4,3
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jens W. Călător în pereche Germany, 16 februarie 2013
Nice Hotel but run down a bit

Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
4
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Randy L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 decembrie 2012
newer property that's very nice.

clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
7,7
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is a newer property and therefore was hard to find since few locals knew of it. our driver had to stop four times to get directions. it would pay to get a google map of the location before you go to make your arrival easier. it's within walking distance of a wonderful thai buffet restaurant. the hotel food was average.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Glady Y. Călător în grup Malaysia, 19 noiembrie 2012
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !

never ask for any services charges for extra service
9
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helen M. Călător în pereche Australia, 29 octombrie 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.

quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
7,3
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

At Panta Hotel Phuket PhuketAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BaieAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06