Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 30 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Fuad G. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2013

Paul N. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013

Daniel N. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

Amy M. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Recenzat 30 iunie 2013

Suthathinee T. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2013

Sharah M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2012

glenn C. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Recenzat 11 august 2012

Anyphet K. din Laos
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2012

Graeme C. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Lovely resort and so close to everything
Apartment was luxurious and spacious. Jacuzzi was fabulous.
The photos of this apartment do not do it justice. We were floored by the size, the beautiful views and the superb amenities! It was gorgeous, five minutes walk from the main shopping centre, private outdoor jacuzzi, beautiful Balinise decor, fittings and furnishings. We didn't want to leave! The resort is gorgeous with beautiful pools and surrounds.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2012

Anthony K. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
better value for money else where
clean, good location
this was expensive for what was offered. the receptionist told us we had been given a free upgrade to a two bedroom apartment (from a one bedroom) - however we found that the 2nd bedroom and bathroom were locked off. reception is not 24hrs despite the sign out the front of the hotel saying so. having to pay for pool towels and internet was a little unreasonable given the price. the gym is like most hotels - completely unsatisfactory.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2012