De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 54 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (54)
Sortare:
Linas K. Călători în pereche Australia, 18 aprilie 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael C. Călători în pereche Australia, 7 martie 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven S. Călători în pereche Australia, 22 februarie 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melanie L. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 18 februarie 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xiao F. Călători drum de afaceri China, 15 februarie 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeonseong K. Călători în grup South Korea, 15 decembrie 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ming W. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 19 noiembrie 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Epenesa A. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 16 noiembrie 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeonseong K. Călători în pereche South Korea, 12 noiembrie 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexander O. Familii cu copii tineri Sweden, 2 noiembrie 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cadă fierbinteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bucătărieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08