De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 56 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (56)
Sortare:
Anne T. Călători în pereche Australia, 20 mai 2016
Needs Maintenance !
3,7
Glad we didn't pay full price for our stay in this 1 bedroom apartment ! Our rooms were clean but no privacy due to all windows bar 1 facing property next door! Fly screen on our bedroom window didn't even fit window! Bathroom would be better with glass instead of shower curtain! Handheld shower in fixed position only good for midgets! Laundry area outside apartment dirty with rubbish lying around & floor drain required us to pour water in for seal to improve disgusting smell!! Grounds,including pool & bbq area dirty & totally uncared for!! Building older than it looks. Rooms tired but clean. Location ok if you need to be close to ferry & bus terminal but a good 10-15 min walk to the supermarket & centre of Airlie Beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda F. Călători în pereche Australia, 5 mai 2016
good location but very basic
4,7
The pictures online are very deceiving as it looks much more luxurious online than in person. The spa is in the bath in the bathroom which was unexpected and not as stated in the pictures. The pool was dirty so we couldnt use it. Aside from this the location is good and it was clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Linas K. Călători în pereche Australia, 18 aprilie 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael C. Călători în pereche Australia, 7 martie 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven S. Călători în pereche Australia, 22 februarie 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melanie L. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 18 februarie 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xiao F. Călători drum de afaceri China, 15 februarie 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeonseong K. Călători în grup South Korea, 15 decembrie 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ming W. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 19 noiembrie 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Epenesa A. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 16 noiembrie 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cadă fierbinteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bucătărieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03