Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 60 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 60 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Michael C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Steven S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

Melanie L. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

Xiao J. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
Recenzat 20 februarie 2016

YEONSEONG K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016

YEONSEONG K. din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016

YEONSEONG K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Ming G. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Epenesa A. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Alexander O. din Suedia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats
Close to the reedboat jetty
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015