De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscină at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscină at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepţie at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cadă fierbinte at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cadă fierbinte at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscină at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiere at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiere at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiere at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiere at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Plaja Airlie Număr camere: 32

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 41 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (41)
Sortare:
Stephen H. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 5 iulie 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hetherington M. Călător în pereche Australia, 3 iulie 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Raportaţi această recenzie
Munna C. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 februarie 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mate B. Călător individual Australia, 2 februarie 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joel R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 14 noiembrie 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah P. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 14 septembrie 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brent H. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 31 august 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessica C. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 iulie 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharlene M. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 5 aprilie 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carol O. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 februarie 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepţieat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cadă fierbinteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cadă fierbinteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinăat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiereat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06