Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Excelent
8,6
pe baza a 1559 opinii
  • Zona Patong
  • Camere : 150
  • Wifi gratuit

  • Salvează bani cu oferta noastră
    Cel mai bun preţ garantat
  • Alegere excelentă dintre
    peste 600.000 de hoteluri
  • Suntem aici să vă ajutăm în
    engleză & 12 alte limbi
Tipuri camere
Max.
Tarife
Deluxe cu balcon și mic dejun
Cameră familială (2 adulţi + 2 copii)
Deluxe cu balcon și mic dejun
Cameră familială (2 adulţi + 2 copii)
Club cu mic dejun
Club cu mic dejun
Suită cu hidromasaj
Suită cu hidromasaj
Duplex cu 1 dormitor și hidromasaj
Duplex cu 1 dormitor și hidromasaj
Suită cu piscină
Suită cu piscină

 

introduceţi zilele dvs.
pentru a vedea cele mai bune tarife

Planuri ComplexEfectuaţi clic aici pentru a vedea planurile complete ale complexului
Dotări ale Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
Facilităţi

24-ore recepţie

24-ore room service

transfer hotel/aeroport

ATM/bancomat de numerar în locaţie

babysitting

bar

facilităţi grătar

centru de afaceri

închirieri auto

parcare auto

coffee shop

concierge

lift

facilităţi cameră VIP

facilităţi pentru turişti cu handicap

cameră de familie

servicii spălătorie

bibliotecă

dulapuri vestiar

depozitare bagaje

săli de conferinţă şi petreceri

ziare

bar piscină

restaurant

room service

seif

zonă comună terasă/TV

facilități de transfer

loc pentru fumat

tururi

Sport şi recreere

baie cu aburi

biliard

cadă fierbinte

cameră de jocuri

centru de fitness

club copii

grădină

masaj

piscină (copii)

piscină exterioară

saună

spa

tenis de masă

  
Internet

WiFi gratuit în toate camerele

Wi-Fi în zone publice

 
Parcare

parcare auto

parcare cu valet

 
Limbi vorbite

engleză

filipineză

hindi

nepaleză

thailandeză

 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Construit în 2012, Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket este un adaos distinct al Phuket şi o alegere înţeleaptă pentru turişti. Cu situarea sa la doar 1 Km de oraş şi 35. Km de aeroport, acest hotel de 5-stele atrage numeroşi turişti în fiecare an. Un ecosistem bine păstrat şi proximitatea faţă de Train Thai Boxing, Dive Supply, Bangla Road dau acestui hotel un şarm special.

La Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, serviciile excelente şi facilităţile de nivel superior sunt făcute pentru un sejur de neuitat. Oaspeţii acestui hotel se pot delecta cu facilităţi în incintă cum ar fi WiFi gratuit în toate camerele, 24-ore recepţie, 24-ore room service, facilităţi pentru turişti cu handicap, depozitare bagaje.

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket găzduieşte 150 dormitoare. Toate sunt amenajate cu gust iar majoritatea sunt dotate pentru a furniza servicii plăcute cum ar fi acces internet (wireless), piscină privată, acces internet wireless (gratuit), cadă cu hidromasaj, camere nefumători. Cadă fierbinte, centru de fitness, saună, piscină exterioară, spa ale acestui hotel sunt locuri ideale pentru relaxare şi recreere după o zi aglomerată. Cu o locaţie ideală şi facilităţi pe măsură, Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket este de vârf în multe feluri.
Please note the occupancy for each room type as follows:

Beuna Vista: Maximum two adult with two kids or maximum three adults only (extra bed is available with an additional charge and no children).
Family Vista: Maximum two adults with two kids or three adults with one kid (extra adult with an additional charge). Four adults are not allowed in this or any other room category.
Club Vista: Maximum two adults only (no children and no third adult). Extra bed or extra adult is not allowed in this room category.
Jacuzzi Suite: Maximum two adults only (no children and no third adult). Extra bed or extra adult is not allowed in this room category.
Duplex Jacuzzi Suite: Maximum two adults only (no children and no third adult). Extra bed or extra adult is not allowed in this room category.
Tropical Hideaway Pool Suite: Maximum two adults only (no children and no third adult). Extra bed or extra adult is not allowed in this room category.

Please note that there is an additional breakfast charge for children under the age of 12. The charge must be paid directly at the hotel.



Taxă transfer aeroport
1700 THB

Check-Out la
12:00 AM

Distanţa din centrul oraşului
1 Km

Distanţa până la aeroport
35. Km

Etaje / Camere pentru nefumători
Yes

Număr de baruri
4

Numărul de etaje
3

Număr de restaurante
6

Număr camere
150

Tensiune de alimentare priză cameră
220

Timp parcurs până la aeroport (minute)
40

An construcţie hotel
2012


Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 1559 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (1559)
Sortare:
Christa B. Călător individual Italy, 10 ianuarie 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fanny P. Călător individual Hong Kong, 1 august 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Feifei P. Călător individual China, 28 iulie 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luke A. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 iulie 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elena F. Familii cu copii tineri Russia, 25 iulie 2015
7,9

Food
7,7
Ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rickson L. Călător în pereche Portugal, 21 iulie 2015
Christine at the front desk needs a promotion

The views, the hotel in beautifully designed and the rooms are excellent though needs some maintenance
7,3
We are a young European couple. We checked in alright and requested for change to a room with a view which Christine at the front desk graciously agreed to accommodate the following day as the hotel was fully booked. The hotel is not centrally located but has hourly shuttle service into town. We decided to head into town and were informed by a crook housekeeping staff that we need to pay the hotel driver immediately which we did. However during checkout we were charged again for the taxi service. We took this up with Christine who resolved this issue that we were not charged again. Beware of mosquitoes, the hotel is full of them which is fair given that the hotel is located in the mountains. The pool was lovely and the gentleman at the bar was very helpful. I would definitely return to the Avista Hideaway.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mulham A. Călător în pereche Oman, 17 iulie 2015
Like a fantasy Unbelievable

Location spa and decoration
10
As I saied any one stays in this hotel he will be shocked!! Amazing hotel like a palace, many swimimg pools and a very nice buffet
Raportaţi această recenzie
Don S. Familie, copii în vârstă Sri Lanka, 16 iulie 2015
The real hideaway of Phuket and Patong..

Location, staff, ambience..
2,7
We spent 3 nights in July 15. Absolutely stunning location. Great views over the ocean. Close enough to enjoy the sights, just far enough from the madding crowds. The staff are attentive, hospitable and gracious. The 'spirit to serve' is very evident with all staff. The shuttle to Patong and Paradise beach works like a charm. We were upgraded to a family room without requesting. Impeccable rooms, large but inviting. Great bath and rain shower. Soft lighting with easy control. Spotless housekeeping each day. The 'blackout curtain' ensures a decent nights sleep. Service and attentiveness of the staff of the Visa restaurant was perfect. Adequate variety over the 3 day stay on the breakfast buffet. Great coffee and perfectly made lattes. Christine is the consummate guest relations officer. The time she spends each morning at every table at the Vista restaurant is admirable. Genuine and personable. Offers great suggestions on how to get the best of your stay. Nicole at the reception assisted with a lost bag and Cindy was helpful with general inquires. As we had a very late flight, we were offered a room to shower prior to the flight by Wanipilas a Reception staff, really adding the cherry on the cake. Being in the service industry and having stayed at a number of grand hotels, the Avista ranks high. Memorable stay. A local Thai brand hotel, much better choice over the mainstream chains. Has character and independent charm and not a 'cookie cutter' design.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samantha K. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 iulie 2015
Very helpful staff and great facility's

Staff food accomodation awsome
9,3
Awsome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christiane T. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 11 iulie 2015
Meh.

Nice pools, Sizzle restaurant, Paradise Beach
5,3
This hotel is fine, but it is certainly not 5*. The rooms have seen better days - a lot of the furniture is chipped, our sink mysteriously clogged and a neighbouring room's cigarette smoke was pumped into our room via the centralised air conditioning. We could clearly hear the lift bells and conversations in the hallway and one morning we got a wake up call at 0530am that we did not book. The layout of the hotel complex is very confusing to say the least. We were with an infant and it is not possible to move around the hotel with a stroller - there are stairs everywhere and no direct lift access from reception to rooms (5-10 minute walk). Several of the restaurant staff were very lovely (particularly Rhylle) but we had a couple of dodgy experiences with other staff with booking taxi's and a general lack of initiative to assist. There is also construction happening all around the hotel so it's noisy and the view is spoilt by cranes and building site. The shuttle into Patong is irregular and is an open tuk tuk, so if you are traveling with a baby you have to ask them to sit in the passenger seat (which they were happy to do). It's not comfortable, it's hot and certainly not 5*. That said, we got a deal so it wasn't hugely expensive (although expensive enough). Paradise Beach was nice and the restaurant there a bit more authentic. It wasn't terrible but I wouldn't revisit.
Raportaţi această recenzie
< Pagina anterioară 1 - 10 din 1559 recenzii Pagina următoare >

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Clienţii care au vizualizat Complex au fost, de asemenea, interesaţi de...

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

Excelent 8,7

din 1857 opinii

Situare: Kata

Proiectat atât pentru turişti cât şi pentru călatorii de afaceri, Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata...

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Foarte bun 7,8

din 5388 opinii

Situare: Patong

Bine situat în Patong, Baan Laimai Beach Resort este punctul ideal de plecare pentru excursiile...

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

Excelent 9

din 451 opinii

Situare: Koh Yao Yai

Situat bine în zona de litoraluri, romantism, vizitarea reperelor din oraşul Phuket, Santhiya Koh...

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

Excelent 8,4

din 4086 opinii

Situare: Patong

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, situat în Patong, Phuket, este o alegere populară printre turişti....

Clienţii au apreciat acest complex pentru:
Zonă recomandată pentru:
  • cumpărături
  • litoraluri
  • viață de noapte
Distanţa până la aeroport:
  • Aeroportul internaţional Phuket (25.3 Km)
Comentariile clienţilor:
  • "Personal prietenos şi de ajutor" , "Design superb al camerelor" , "Hotel nou"
Top atracţii în zonă:
  • Dive Supply (2.2 Km / 27 min de mers pe jos)
  • Savoey Restaurant (2.4 Km / 29 min de mers pe jos)
  • Bangla Road (2.5 Km / 30 min de mers pe jos)
  • Jungcelon Shopping Mall (2.6 Km)
Notă: distanţele sunt măsurate în linie aeriană de la punctul de plecare până la punctul de destinaţie.

Customer Support


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08