sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscină Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baie Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baie Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baie Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 150
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 1245 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (1245)
Sortare:
Christa B. Călător individual Italy, 10 ianuarie 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
Edward L. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Ponnuchamy P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 15 decembrie 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Călător în grup Vietnam, 15 decembrie 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.
Jonathan W. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 decembrie 2014
Good Hotel For Couples

The views are picture perfect and great locations for watching sunset. The room was very well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the housekeeper as
9,3
Overall enjoyed the stay. It took longer than usual to find your way around, but the next visit would be a lot easier. The settings for enjoying the views and sunsets were excellent. Whilst the hotel seems a little all over the place, if you actually think about the design and the setting on a very step hill-side, they have used it to advantage to create unique settings for the pool and roof top views of the surrounds and the sea. I would recommend this hotel for couples, not really an ideal family venue. I would definitely stay again.
Ching K. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 13 decembrie 2014
Truly a Hideaway Retreat

Food, tranquility and location
9,7
Stay was very pleasant. This hotel has everything right as a Spa resort. The bed and bed linen were excellent in quality. While secluded from all the hustle of Patong beach, it is actually very near to the famous beach.
Kirtika R. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 11 decembrie 2014
i

service
5,3
Average
Mastura A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 decembrie 2014
Avista Hideaway, A true gem with a great view

1. A fantastic view of the sea. 2. A very comfortable bed and room for us to rest in. 3. Peace and quiet, away from chaos at Patong Beach
10
We were there for 5 nights for our wedding anniversary. We wanted a beach getaway, with activities to do, some shopping and most importantly a much needed time for relaxation to rejuvenate and recharge at the end of the year. We loved the view of the sea from the hotel. It is up the hill at the end of Patong Beach & there are regular shuttle buses to and fro the hotel and Jung Ceylon, a shopping mall at Patong Beach. Taxis are available too, at 300 Baht to and fro the hotel to Jung Ceylon. The staff are all very helpful, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff and the drivers of the shuttle buses and vans. I remember Josielle, who helped us with the booking of the transfer to the airport and a staff (can't remember her name), who showed us to our room and explained the facilities of the hotel to us. They are all very polite and will ensure that you get all the things that you needed for your stay. My husband had an allergic reaction, probably to the seafood we ate at dinner at a restaurant at Patong. The allergy only showed up hours later & the front desk helped to arrange for a doctor to come and look at my husband. While waiting for the doctor to come, which wasn't very long, about less than 15 mins, the front desk came to our room to check on my husband and to give us assurance to call them again if we needed any help, which I find was very considerate of them. We had to pay to the doctor directly, and this can be claimed back home as we bought travel insurance. It was a mild allergic reaction, so it was alright at the end. Thank you, Avista Hideaway, for the wonderful experience.
Yu-Cheng L. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 9 decembrie 2014
all round balance

suitable location between convenience and environment, open space, helpful staff
9,3
Ken S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 8 decembrie 2014
Delighted and superb

The attentive and friendly staff all over the resort. and the beatiful landscaping of the hotel. The quiteness of the resort that provide a good hideout
9
Me and my partner had a wonderful time at the resort. We really enjoyed the stay. We spent 3nights at e pool villa suite, the staff r really attentive to all e details. They provide to do up e bubble bath whenever we requested. Complimentary of a bottle of red wine, champagne and massage from the hotel really make our stay memorable. For the brrakfast menu i would like more varieties than what it currently offers. And the water of our pool in e villa is kinda cold cos sunlight is blocked.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BaieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BaieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BaieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IntrareAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IntrareAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08