Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 1895 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1895 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,1
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2

Mark O. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

YEE T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Benjamin H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Siew W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good Service and nice restaurant.
Good Service and nice restaurant. Could be better if the contraction outside of the hotel is completed
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

Qixin L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Zen in Avista
Avista was a special place that truly lived up to its name of being a hideout. We were truly wowed when we stepped into the lobby although just moments before lamenting about the "hike" up from Patong Beach area. It is not recommended to walk down to Patong beach. Instead the hotel offers a shuttle to Jungceylon which worked well for us. Room was clean and great. The staff offered us cookies and mosquito spray. We were right next to the rooftop bar which had the kindest humble bartender who rooted for Italy with us while we caught the Euro Cup there. Everywhere in the hotel was an intimate setting. The chef and some of the staff recognised us. Food was nothing to shout about but I've got no complaints over service. Magnificent views on the property but a huge ass crane is abit of an eyesore there... Last words of advice: Book a reliable taxi to take you back to the airport on your departure. Our driver didn't arrive as planned and we ended up paying for the hotel transfer which was obviously double the price. Otherwise, great couple-centric hotel, full of romance and peace.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Dawn L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice pool and room
Staff at reception was professional. Gd English. House keeping was good too.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Wai C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice room and service. Peaceful and beatiful resort. The breakfast is fantastic as well.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

Hoi L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Very good!!!
This hotel is very nice.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

Duy H. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Great resort
Warm staffs, great service.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Henry Y. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
very very poor concierge service !!!
everything is good... only the concierge service makes me angry. the bellboy broke my luggage and hided it aside, then try to put it into taxi trunk directly. after i found it was broken, the manager tried to cover. the reason is he cannot see the bellboy broke it from monitor. does your monitor cover all the place from room to lobby??? my great holiday was destroyed in last minute!!!
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016