sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscină Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baie Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baie Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baie Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 150
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 1266 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (1266)
Sortare:
Christa B. Călător individual Italy, 10 ianuarie 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
Jorge R. Călător individual Mexico, 24 decembrie 2014
Great resort!

location, confort, service
10
Amazing hotel, great decor, super confortable rooms, the location is ideal, near to Patong but hidden away for a more private and quiet stay. The service was amazing, especially the front desk staff.
Jason W. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 23 decembrie 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 22 decembrie 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8,3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Jordan G. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 decembrie 2014
Avista hideaway - club vista room

Room standard, hotel facilities and staff service,
9,3
My partner and I stayed at Avista for 2 weeks, the hotel lived up to it's 5 star rating. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel facilities were great particularly the option of three different pools. With the hotel location just up the hill from patong beach, views from the resorts are very scenic aswell.
Brad R. Călător în pereche Canada, 21 decembrie 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 21 decembrie 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9,3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 20 decembrie 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7,7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Logan N. Familii cu copii tineri South Africa, 18 decembrie 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Edward L. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BaieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BaieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BaieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IntrareAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IntrareAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05