De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hol Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscină Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscină Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscină Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscină Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baie Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Baie Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscină Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartament Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vedere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Zona Patong Număr camere: 150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 1606 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (1606)
Sortare:
Christa B. Călător individual Italy, 10 ianuarie 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chuang C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 31 august 2015
NIce place for family

got 3 swimming pool, nice breakfast and quite
9,3
Very pleasent, nice service, restaurant and bar.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ching C. Călător individual Hong Kong, 29 august 2015
excellent service with reasonable price

helpful staff, superior environment, decent food
9,3
Though the hotel is on the hill, shuttle service is available for residents to transit between hotel and Juncelyon mall which is the city centre. The staff is super friendly and helpful with great smile. They are proactive to offer assistance. A great choice and I will sure stay there again if I visit Phuket in future!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai L. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 22 august 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ling P. Călător în grup Singapore, 15 august 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kenny L. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 august 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marwan M. Călător în pereche Lebanon, 7 august 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fanny P. Călător individual Hong Kong, 1 august 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kuan P. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 29 iulie 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Feifei P. Călător individual China, 28 iulie 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BaieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BaieAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IntrareAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VedereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartamentAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinăAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Plan EtajeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Plan EtajeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08