sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Baie Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vedere Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscină Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscină Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscină Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dotări Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vedere Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscină Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscină Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscină Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Împrejurimi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sală de fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscină
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscină Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Lounge Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hol
Zona Kata Număr camere: 143
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 1520 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (1520)
Sortare:
Andrea T. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 decembrie 2013
Rilassante e confortevole.

Posizione, disponibilità del personale e relax.
10
Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti in questo hotel. La posizione è strategica in quanto si trova tra 2 baie molto belle di Phuket. Il personale è cordiale e attento a soddisfare il personale. Molto tranquillo e pulito anche per una vacanza di relax assoluto.
Marco P. Călător în pereche Italy, 16 iulie 2013
alta qualità ad un giusto prezzo

colazione abbondante, tranquillità, tutto a portata di mano
8,7
Il prezzo della spa è decisamente alto, ma lo standard è elevato, la piscina è abbastanza grande, forse è scarso il numero di lettini in proporzione al numero di camere.il bar in piscina è ben fornito e veloce nel servizio
Andrea R. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 martie 2013
deludente

internet-posizione-silenzioso
5
Purtroppo la valutazione 5 stelle è esagerata ,l'albergo avrebbe bisogno di una manutenzione profonda,le sali comuni sono molto calde e la colazione non è adeguata alle 5 stelle
Giziano M. Călător individual Italy, 10 decembrie 2011
Hotel molto buono e gentilezza del personale

ottima posizione dell'Hotel
9,7
Hotel molto bello,ottima posizione e silenzioso. Buona la prima colazione e camere molto ampie.
Nightlife Tip: La vita notturna in Kapa Beach non e' molto caotica,ci sono solo pochi bar nelle vicinanze,ma e' a soli pochi minuti di scooter da Patong dove la vita notturna e' molto meglio.
Fabrizio G. Călător în grup Italy, 27 februarie 2010
buono ma troppa gente

posizione
8,3
ottima la posizione dell'hotel tra due belle spiagge kata e karon. hotel grande direi ideale per famiglie con bambini poichè le camere sono molto grandi! non lo consiglierei alle coppie!! troppa gente hotel poco romantico dimensioni non accoglienti!buona la colazione con vari tipi di cibo buona cucina thai.personale molto disponibile con sorriso sempre in faccia!
. Călător individual 23 iulie 2014
Sewage smell in bathroom

Staff was very accommodating, good location, clean.
7,3
There is an overall sewer smell all around the hotel; that can't be helped. It is just a product of visiting Kata Beach. But, it was also very strong coming from a drain in our bathroom. They took care of it, but it just kept coming back. It was really a little bit unbearable. The room had zero Thai atmosphere, and the seat cushions by the pool were very dirty. So dirty that we didn't sit by the pool once. I should note that I am a backpacker and not all that picky. I am super surprised all the reviews seem glowing. I can't imagine how. I would have preferred my tent!
Rani J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 iulie 2014
Great Holiday

the staff were very helpful and always there to assist
10
The stay at Avista was great, the only downside is the steep hill which we dreaded every day but overall fantastic
Noppawan P. Călător în grup Thailand, 13 iulie 2014
Great service , nice room, amazing welcome

Service, swimming pool, room
9,3
We absolutely love this hotel when we reach there they took care us as the exclusive guest and when we reached to the room we saw a decoration on the bed as the welcome word for our honeymoon event and at night they serve us with a couple of cup cake which made us so happy. Special thanks for staff name Lily and Pui for always take care and asking for anything. We love here
Ben A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 iulie 2014
Nice hotel, close to the beach

Rooms, staff, location
7,7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to a club room. The club room was on the top floor with a view of the ocean. The room itself was large and well appointed. The swimming pool area is nice and split over several levels, it looks like it could get crowded if the hotel was full though as there are a lot of rooms. The hotel is close to the beach, up a steep hill. It is a short walk to several restaurants and bars in Kata town. We didn't eat in the hotel except for the inclusive breakfast which was good enough, but not amazing.
Bronte D. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 iulie 2014
Enjoyed our stay but could improve

Our room, swimming pools, reception staff
6
Mixed. Breakfast just adequate, dining staff at times inattentive. There are no toilets near the swimming pool. Definite trip hazard from bedroom into bathroom, put bath mat on bathroom entrance to avoid incident. No ice tray in fridge, took some persuasion to get one. Stains on sofa, cover changed after complaint. The covers on the pools' deck chairs need changing. The Thai culture of saying "yes" to all questions, caused a few misunderstandings which were eventually solved. The hill up to the resort could be a challenge for those not used to steep climbs. We were welcomed with a cool drink and orchid lei and in our room with a lovely elephant toweling and petals on the bed. The reception staff and tour staff were outstanding, able to fulfill all our requests, re tours and transport. Everyday a friendly, usually female, staff member would ask, if everything was to our satisfaction. The cleaning staff, had our room looking fresh and bright. Replacing used items promptly, especially beach towels. The two pools are lovely, surrounded by lovely tropical trees, and some frangipani trees were still in bloom, dropping their flowers in the pool. Our dining experience at the Avista for lunch and dinner the first days, were average, so we ate out, as there are superb restaurants nearby. After we settled into the Avista Resort, we enjoyed our stay, and have great memories of Kata Beach.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BaieAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VedereAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinăAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinăAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinăAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - DotăriAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VedereAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinăAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinăAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinăAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sală de fitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinăAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinăAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A06