sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germania (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Baie Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Baie Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Baie Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitness Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Teren de golf Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant
Zona Schöneberg Număr camere: 86
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 101 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (101)
Sortare:
Paolo M. Călător în pereche France, 9 octombrie 2011
Hotel bello, camera troppo piccola per due.

Colazione, amabilità, ritrovo gay
8
L'hotel é molto ben situato e adiacente ai locali gay piu' interessanti, la colazione di grande freschezza e qualità, il personale molto gentile e disponibile, si fanno incontri molto facilmente nella SPA, ma é un po' picola e per terra troppo bagnato. Camera un po' stretta per due, e leggermente rumorosa (manca lo spazio tra camera e corridoio separato), altrimenti letto e guanciali comodissimi. La televisione lenta, poco pratica e rinunciate a fare internet con la tastiera in camera, non funziona!
Emanuele M. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 decembrie 2010
Hotel buono

Prezzo-vicinanza negozi e metropolitana
8,3
L'albergo è posizionato molto vicino alla fermata della metropolitana Wittenbergplatz(150mt.) dalla quale si raggiunge facilmente il centro città. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è buono, possibilità di fare shopping nel vicino Centro Commerciale Ka de We e di camminare fino allo Zoo di Berlino.
Hugh D. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 septembrie 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Călător individual Germany, 21 iulie 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. Călător individual Australia, 20 iunie 2014
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Soojeong C. Călător în pereche South Korea, 6 iunie 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 13 februarie 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 11 februarie 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Călător individual Philippines, 22 octombrie 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 5 august 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BaieAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BaieAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BaieAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Teren de golfAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BaieAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A08